Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

202 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr, Klumpar is an excellent physician. The staff is always very courteous and displays excellent customer service.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the great care.
John Antoine L.
Submitted 06/12/18
My experience in the clinic was, overall, excellent. Everyone was courteous, efficient and humanistic. Well done!
Renate P.
Submitted 06/12/18
I was very happy with the service, excellent
Viviana M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff and Drs. are amazing!
Dale S.
Submitted 06/12/18
I've been going to Alicia N for about 9 years. She is just fabulous! Always tailors skincare to you and what you need at that moment. The best!
Rita L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Dixie W.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very nervous , and they made me feel at ease . Glad I went .
Mary E.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had a rash from Flonase and it is all gone.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I came seeking help to alleviate a severe itching problem that has gone on for years. I had consulted 2 other doctors (one of whom was a dermatologist) but the itching persisted. Andrew (the PA who treated me at Carolina Skin Care) prescribed a cream and explained clearly how to use it. For the first time in about 10 years, my problem is under control. I am relieved and grateful.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bernice B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Lavada A.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/11/18
it was wonderful.very professional.
Christa F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very knowledgeable; the staff is very respectful and caring
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/11/18
First class. Helped me with my issue. Even helped with insurance issues with prescribed medications .
Lawrence B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Helpful
Mallory B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fast and friendly
Harriet G.
Submitted 06/10/18
The atmosphere was very claiming and the information I received was awesome. I started the process to remove the dark spots off my face and I have noticed a change. She recommended that I started chemical peels and I was a little apprehensive but I think I want to try it.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location