Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

196 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Dixie W.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very nervous , and they made me feel at ease . Glad I went .
Mary E.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had a rash from Flonase and it is all gone.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I came seeking help to alleviate a severe itching problem that has gone on for years. I had consulted 2 other doctors (one of whom was a dermatologist) but the itching persisted. Andrew (the PA who treated me at Carolina Skin Care) prescribed a cream and explained clearly how to use it. For the first time in about 10 years, my problem is under control. I am relieved and grateful.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bernice B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Lavada A.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/11/18
it was wonderful.very professional.
Christa F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very knowledgeable; the staff is very respectful and caring
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/11/18
First class. Helped me with my issue. Even helped with insurance issues with prescribed medications .
Lawrence B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Helpful
Mallory B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fast and friendly
Harriet G.
Submitted 06/10/18
The atmosphere was very claiming and the information I received was awesome. I started the process to remove the dark spots off my face and I have noticed a change. She recommended that I started chemical peels and I was a little apprehensive but I think I want to try it.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 06/10/18
I saw Hannah Palko-PA at the Fayetteville office for hair loss. She was friendly, attentive, and polite. She took her time to listen to me, to explain what could be the possible causes of my problem, she explained in detail the procedures and the expected outcome of the treatment. She also ordered additional lab work wish to my surprise discover other hidden health problems/concerns. She immediately put a referral for a rheumatology specialist. I can't finish my recommendation without mentioning how awesome the front staff is. From the moment you enter the office they make you feel welcome. Thank you ladies.
April K.
Submitted 06/10/18
No, thank you.
Jim H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr Klumpar was on time and efficient as well as entertaining while he di a minor surgical procedure.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great
Greg S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great people. Always very attentive.
Jackie J.
Submitted 06/10/18
Everyone was very polite, pleasant, and professional. They made me feel at ease and they listened to me. My experience was very good.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location