Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

227 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trista J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and helpful
Connie M.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was great
Mary S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Thanks doc
Ida H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Stayed within the apartment time. Were very friendly and caring.
Peggy F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very Pleased with my visit today.
Vera M.
Submitted 05/21/19
good. everything went well....
Victor G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very informative and knowledgeable!
Martha C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly, prompt, and professional staff. Thank you!
David P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly, professional and was painless.
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always great and successful.
Juliana W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Wonderful experience!
David K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very good very satisfied!!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/07/19
The best experience I’ve had at a medical office in a long time. Was seen in a very timely matter and got great personal and compassionate service
Triva C.
Submitted 05/02/19
The whole staff is very nice and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
James R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Prompt, cheerful and informative.
Vicki B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Staff polite, office very nice. Music was torture, I almost left because of choice of terrible music. STRONGLY suggest reevaluate choice otherwise feel appointment was successful.
Fay M.
Submitted 04/25/19
On schedule, very informative about procedure, very professional and very pleasant.
Marvelle H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care. Have never felt so much at ease during a procedure. Explained everything he was doing. You can't go wrong scheduling an appointment with this office.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very attentive and professional
Mary M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Klumpar and his staff make you feel very comfortable even when you are a bit nervous. They take exceptional care of you. Dr. Klumpar is the best !!
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location