Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

154 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr.Klumpar and staff are very professional and caring.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional
Karen E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Julie listens so well, and looks at every concern. She checks out any suspicious areas (for me!) and puts me at ease if they are nothing to worry about, then concentrates on the ones that need attention.
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good. Got my needs taken care of.
Emilee S.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were very nice and helpful!
Blake J.
Submitted 06/13/18
Cassidy was very professional and thorough with her exam. She made me very comfortable while removing difficult skin tags. I highly recommend Carolina Skin Care and Cassidy
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Excellent service per the entire staff. Dedicated to solving problems.
Dora T.
Submitted 06/13/18
The first time I ever went to Carolina Skin Care, I was there for over 2hours, I did not like the doctor, and the instructions for the medicines that I recieved somehow got misdirected. But this last time that I was just seen, (even though I was there for the same thing because my skin problem still was not solved), I was in and out in a timely manner, the lady doctor that I saw seemed genuinely concerned about my problems, was knowledgeable and very polite! :) Also, I was told that the old doctor that I saw no longer worked there.
Claudette D.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were caring and knowledgeable. I am thrilled with the results of my care; my condition is nearly clear, thanks to the care I received from Carolina Skin Care in Fayetteville!
Cresron R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional
Jesse L.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff and Doctor were super friendly and took the time to explain everything. Every time I have went I have had a minimal wait and procedures took only minutes.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/12/18
I see Dr. Aldrich (Laurinburg location). Great experiences. Fantastic treatment. Highly recommend ~
Larry W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr, Klumpar is an excellent physician. The staff is always very courteous and displays excellent customer service.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the great care.
John Antoine L.
Submitted 06/12/18
My experience in the clinic was, overall, excellent. Everyone was courteous, efficient and humanistic. Well done!
Renate P.
Submitted 06/12/18
I was very happy with the service, excellent
Viviana M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff and Drs. are amazing!
Dale S.
Submitted 06/12/18
I've been going to Alicia N for about 9 years. She is just fabulous! Always tailors skincare to you and what you need at that moment. The best!
Rita L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location