Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

211 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fay M.
Submitted 04/25/19
On schedule, very informative about procedure, very professional and very pleasant.
Marvelle H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care. Have never felt so much at ease during a procedure. Explained everything he was doing. You can't go wrong scheduling an appointment with this office.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very attentive and professional
Mary M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Klumpar and his staff make you feel very comfortable even when you are a bit nervous. They take exceptional care of you. Dr. Klumpar is the best !!
Bradley S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very professional and yet personal
J. H.
Submitted 04/15/19
*****Very warm and caring atmosphere. Explained procedure thoroughly. Would highly recommend. Excellent experience.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very nice, didn’t feel rushed. Did not have to wait and out in 45 min. Definitely recommend
Helen R.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a positive experience today. There was a short wait to see the Dr.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional from front desk to MD
Nicholas P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent service!
Glenn C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent care with professional service.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was amazing. Treatment was top notch. Excellent bedside manner.
Charlene C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone is so pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/23/19
I am 100% satisfied with Dr Klumpar! I will continue going to him for all my skin care and procedures. He’s very professional and engaging with his patients, most of all, gives excellent results!
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/20/19
The dr and his staff are very friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/03/18
Doctor was really helpful and took care of the kidney pain thoroughly. This is a Very good doctor and staff without doubt.
Terry D.
Submitted 09/03/18
Every thing was o k
Micaela H.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a great experience! Dr. Klumpar was willing to help me solve my problem!
Meredith W.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great visit
Kate N.
Submitted 08/31/18
The people in this office couldn’t have been any better. I could not walk and they happily brought a wheelchair to my car and got me into the office. Everyone was cheerful and polite and very accommodating to this old lady!
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location