Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

128 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Excellent service per the entire staff. Dedicated to solving problems.
Dora T.
Submitted 06/13/18
The first time I ever went to Carolina Skin Care, I was there for over 2hours, I did not like the doctor, and the instructions for the medicines that I recieved somehow got misdirected. But this last time that I was just seen, (even though I was there for the same thing because my skin problem still was not solved), I was in and out in a timely manner, the lady doctor that I saw seemed genuinely concerned about my problems, was knowledgeable and very polite! :) Also, I was told that the old doctor that I saw no longer worked there.
Claudette D.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were caring and knowledgeable. I am thrilled with the results of my care; my condition is nearly clear, thanks to the care I received from Carolina Skin Care in Fayetteville!
Cresron R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional
Jesse L.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff and Doctor were super friendly and took the time to explain everything. Every time I have went I have had a minimal wait and procedures took only minutes.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/12/18
I see Dr. Aldrich (Laurinburg location). Great experiences. Fantastic treatment. Highly recommend ~
Larry W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr, Klumpar is an excellent physician. The staff is always very courteous and displays excellent customer service.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the great care.
John Antoine L.
Submitted 06/12/18
My experience in the clinic was, overall, excellent. Everyone was courteous, efficient and humanistic. Well done!
Renate P.
Submitted 06/12/18
I was very happy with the service, excellent
Viviana M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff and Drs. are amazing!
Dale S.
Submitted 06/12/18
I've been going to Alicia N for about 9 years. She is just fabulous! Always tailors skincare to you and what you need at that moment. The best!
Rita L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Dixie W.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very nervous , and they made me feel at ease . Glad I went .
Mary E.
Submitted 06/11/18
I had a rash from Flonase and it is all gone.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I came seeking help to alleviate a severe itching problem that has gone on for years. I had consulted 2 other doctors (one of whom was a dermatologist) but the itching persisted. Andrew (the PA who treated me at Carolina Skin Care) prescribed a cream and explained clearly how to use it. For the first time in about 10 years, my problem is under control. I am relieved and grateful.
Bob M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bernice B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Lavada A.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location