Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

107 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very knowledgeable; the staff is very respectful and caring
Christa F.
06/11/18
First class. Helped me with my issue. Even helped with insurance issues with prescribed medications .
Andrew A.
06/11/18
Helpful
Lawrence B.
06/10/18
Fast and friendly
Mallory B.
06/10/18
The atmosphere was very claiming and the information I received was awesome. I started the process to remove the dark spots off my face and I have noticed a change. She recommended that I started chemical peels and I was a little apprehensive but I think I want to try it.
Harriet G.
06/10/18
I saw Hannah Palko-PA at the Fayetteville office for hair loss. She was friendly, attentive, and polite. She took her time to listen to me, to explain what could be the possible causes of my problem, she explained in detail the procedures and the expected outcome of the treatment. She also ordered additional lab work wish to my surprise discover other hidden health problems/concerns. She immediately put a referral for a rheumatology specialist. I can't finish my recommendation without mentioning how awesome the front staff is. From the moment you enter the office they make you feel welcome. Thank you ladies.
JESSICA D.
06/10/18
No, thank you.
April K.
06/10/18
Dr Klumpar was on time and efficient as well as entertaining while he di a minor surgical procedure.
Jim H.
06/10/18
Great
Kenneth G.
06/10/18
Great people. Always very attentive.
Greg S.
06/10/18
Everyone was very polite, pleasant, and professional. They made me feel at ease and they listened to me. My experience was very good.
Jackie J.
06/10/18
I first came to the clinic for a routine follow up appt for a full body check due to a history of melanoma skin cancer. The providers I saw took great care in addressing my concerns and they also found a second type of skin,BCC. Through every biopsies, cryosurgery,and even radiation therapy they have been by my side every step of the way. They have also been a big support for my husband. They entire staff has been a blessing to us and I’m thankful to have they with me through this battle. Thank you so much Carolina Skin Care.
Laura C.
06/09/18
Carolina Skin Care Staff were very helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They were thorough in my checkup and were able to find a spot that needed treatment. Treatment began and I experienced relief immediately. I recommend Carolina Skin Care to keep your skin and yourself healthy.
Elizabeth M.
06/09/18
The visit was very pleasant.
Paulette B.
06/09/18
Very nice staff, both professional and friendly. Thanks for taking care of my skin problems caused by too much sun exposure over the years.
Ed K.
06/09/18
Knowledgeable Doctor , great services
Joyce H.
06/09/18
Had place on my right eyebrow frozen; another place on my left arm "scraped" off. Any dermie can do those things. Here, however, and unlike my experience with other dermatologists I've visited, I felt as if my welfare really mattered. And I'm important!
Michael S.
06/09/18
Good
Noah P.
06/09/18
I never have to wait for a long period of time. The staff is always friendly. The medications the doctor prescribes me for my acne actually works and my face is clearing up! I'm very satisfied with their service. I have recommended Dr. Klumpar's to my friends and family.
Tamika H.
06/09/18
Very pleasant
Nicky C.
06/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location