Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

154 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micaela H.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had a great experience! Dr. Klumpar was willing to help me solve my problem!
Meredith W.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great visit
Kate N.
Submitted 08/31/18
The people in this office couldn’t have been any better. I could not walk and they happily brought a wheelchair to my car and got me into the office. Everyone was cheerful and polite and very accommodating to this old lady!
Tracy K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Jessica is always welcoming and professional. Answers all of my questions genuinely.
Barry W.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have always respected Dr. Klumpar, and the entire staff. Each time I have visited everything has been to my complete satisfaction. Jessica has worked with me more than most others. She always does a thorough and such a great job. The office staff does a quality job as well. I feel confident each time I visit that all problems will be handled professionally. Keep up the great work.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Klumpar and physician assistant Hannah Palko could not have been more caring and professional. The quickly and efficiently took care of me, and I highly recommend you take advantage of their Fayetteville location!
Mack C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Found a melanoma didn’t know I had. Well done Carolina Skin Care.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Klumper explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. Made our visit a pleasant one.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Doctor was a very nice man. Concerned about me, his patient, and had a sense of humor. Painless removal of pre-cancer skin problem. I like painless!
Sabreena C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very nice and professional
Debra H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Klumpar is a great skin care Dr. He gives you realistic expectations with the most natural results.
Tony C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Good
Penelope E.
Submitted 08/28/18
I could not be more impressed with the efficient, adept care I received at my appointment. I am very grateful.
Lorena C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Professional & friendly. Highly recommended.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I recommend Dr. Klumpar , Jessica, and the staff at the Carolina Skin Care office highly. I am always satisfied with their service and prompness.
Sid H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Professional and Painless
George T.
Submitted 08/27/18
I have always received courteous and friendly service at all levels during my long association with Carolina Skin Care.
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was my first time. But I did feel confident in what I was told about my feet and feet. Everything is a process. I agree. Friendly and he didn't mind touching my feet. I believe that I am at the right place at the right time.
Harold H.
Submitted 08/27/18
I was well pleased with my visit.the nurse staff was great .the doctor did a great job on me they explained everything they did to me.there service was great .i would recommend there service to anyone.
Pam W.
Submitted 08/26/18
everything went well
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location