Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

208 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Nurse and Doc were both great!
Clay H.
Submitted 08/12/19
The doctor was good to get to the problem and did a great job .
David B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and caring
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Zaidee B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Klumpar was very patient with me and made me look very natural while still giving me the look I was striving for.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great experience . Everyone was very friendly and professional . Thank you for pretty much a painless procedure and and excellent patient experience .
Edwin F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor and staff very thorough and made me feel comfortable! Doctor had my best long term interests in mind and wants the best results! I will be a long term patient and needed to find a skin care to take care of my needs long term. I have found one in your practice! Thanks!
William K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Satisfied
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Klumpar listens carefully to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. Great bedside manner.
Kristen A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Klumpar and all the staff were kind, compassionate, and thorough. I highly recommend Carolina Skin Care.
Craig P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Perfect - my Dad’s first visit and he was treated with kindness and compassion - he’s 87!
Allen M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Go service. Nice people
Sherry F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant and professional!
Brenda W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome service by doctor and staff. Recommend for all skin care needs to go to them.
Helen J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent doctor that provides exceptional care!
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Jean D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great staff
Ada M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very satisfied with all aspects of service. Would recommend.
Aimee F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional and did a great job
Darrell M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very professional and caring staff. Nothing but positive from this office.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location