Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

96 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Rita L.
06/12/18
Good
Frank S.
06/12/18
I was very nervous , and they made me feel at ease . Glad I went .
Dixie W.
06/11/18
I had a rash from Flonase and it is all gone.
Mary E.
06/11/18
I came seeking help to alleviate a severe itching problem that has gone on for years. I had consulted 2 other doctors (one of whom was a dermatologist) but the itching persisted. Andrew (the PA who treated me at Carolina Skin Care) prescribed a cream and explained clearly how to use it. For the first time in about 10 years, my problem is under control. I am relieved and grateful.
Janet S.
06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bob M.
06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Bernice B.
06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Lavada A.
06/11/18
it was wonderful.very professional.
Sandra E.
06/11/18
Very knowledgeable; the staff is very respectful and caring
Christa F.
06/11/18
First class. Helped me with my issue. Even helped with insurance issues with prescribed medications .
Andrew A.
06/11/18
Helpful
Lawrence B.
06/10/18
Fast and friendly
Mallory B.
06/10/18
The atmosphere was very claiming and the information I received was awesome. I started the process to remove the dark spots off my face and I have noticed a change. She recommended that I started chemical peels and I was a little apprehensive but I think I want to try it.
Harriet G.
06/10/18
I saw Hannah Palko-PA at the Fayetteville office for hair loss. She was friendly, attentive, and polite. She took her time to listen to me, to explain what could be the possible causes of my problem, she explained in detail the procedures and the expected outcome of the treatment. She also ordered additional lab work wish to my surprise discover other hidden health problems/concerns. She immediately put a referral for a rheumatology specialist. I can't finish my recommendation without mentioning how awesome the front staff is. From the moment you enter the office they make you feel welcome. Thank you ladies.
JESSICA D.
06/10/18
No, thank you.
April K.
06/10/18
Dr Klumpar was on time and efficient as well as entertaining while he di a minor surgical procedure.
Jim H.
06/10/18
Great
Kenneth G.
06/10/18
Great people. Always very attentive.
Greg S.
06/10/18
Everyone was very polite, pleasant, and professional. They made me feel at ease and they listened to me. My experience was very good.
Jackie J.
06/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location