Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

128 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia F.
Submitted 06/20/18
The PA made a correct diagnosis. I had a speedy clearing of the rash using the ointment he prescribed.
Tammy F.
Submitted 06/16/18
I am a new patient and felt very welcome. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and was taken care of very well. I would definitely recommend Carolina Skin to anyone.
Loretta K.
Submitted 06/16/18
I like knowing that when I go for my appointment that they will look me over from head to toe for anything suspicious. With my family history of cancer I am sure to keep my yearly visits and to go more often is needed.
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/15/18
I didn’t have to wait too long for my appointment and I was impressed with the young mans (PA) ability to hone in on problems areas!
Laura F.
Submitted 06/15/18
I would highly recommend Dr Klumpar. He is friendly, thorough and professional. He and his staff made me feel at ease. I left the office feeling confident that everything had been checked out.
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly staff who took the time to explain what they were going to do. Thanks
Brady R.
Submitted 06/14/18
was seen at appointment time. good care!
Mark P.
Submitted 06/14/18
The PAs and staff were attentive and described my procedure and requirements for after-care in detail. All appointments were on time.
Joe B.
Submitted 06/14/18
I highly recommend this practice! An issue was found that was ignored by others and successfully dealt with! Thanks to the Dr. and all the staff!
Tony G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to everyone
Mary Louise H.
Submitted 06/14/18
I am always pleased with the service I receive. My concerns are listened to and are dealt with in a professional manner.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 06/14/18
VERY SATISFACTORY. VERY GOOD STAFF
Demetria P.
Submitted 06/14/18
I had a great experience
Emilie H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Klumpar got quick results from a biopsy and immediately recommended a plastic surgeon to remove an area that was going to be more involved than he was comfortable with. Excellent dermatologist and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Curtis M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr.Klumpar and staff are very professional and caring.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional
Karen E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Julie listens so well, and looks at every concern. She checks out any suspicious areas (for me!) and puts me at ease if they are nothing to worry about, then concentrates on the ones that need attention.
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good. Got my needs taken care of.
Emilee S.
Submitted 06/13/18
The staff were very nice and helpful!
Blake J.
Submitted 06/13/18
Cassidy was very professional and thorough with her exam. She made me very comfortable while removing difficult skin tags. I highly recommend Carolina Skin Care and Cassidy
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location