Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

107 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The first time I ever went to Carolina Skin Care, I was there for over 2hours, I did not like the doctor, and the instructions for the medicines that I recieved somehow got misdirected. But this last time that I was just seen, (even though I was there for the same thing because my skin problem still was not solved), I was in and out in a timely manner, the lady doctor that I saw seemed genuinely concerned about my problems, was knowledgeable and very polite! :) Also, I was told that the old doctor that I saw no longer worked there.
Dora T.
06/13/18
The staff were caring and knowledgeable. I am thrilled with the results of my care; my condition is nearly clear, thanks to the care I received from Carolina Skin Care in Fayetteville!
Claudette D.
06/13/18
Very professional
Cresron R.
06/13/18
The staff and Doctor were super friendly and took the time to explain everything. Every time I have went I have had a minimal wait and procedures took only minutes.
Jesse L.
06/12/18
I see Dr. Aldrich (Laurinburg location). Great experiences. Fantastic treatment. Highly recommend ~
Michelle H.
06/12/18
Dr, Klumpar is an excellent physician. The staff is always very courteous and displays excellent customer service.
Larry W.
06/12/18
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the great care.
Carol A.
06/12/18
My experience in the clinic was, overall, excellent. Everyone was courteous, efficient and humanistic. Well done!
John Antoine L.
06/12/18
I was very happy with the service, excellent
Renate P.
06/12/18
Staff and Drs. are amazing!
Viviana M.
06/12/18
I've been going to Alicia N for about 9 years. She is just fabulous! Always tailors skincare to you and what you need at that moment. The best!
Dale S.
06/12/18
Dr. Klumplar was very professional, attentive and easy to communicate with. The entire staff was friendly as well as comforting. I would highly recommend his services.
Rita L.
06/12/18
Good
Frank S.
06/12/18
I was very nervous , and they made me feel at ease . Glad I went .
Dixie W.
06/11/18
I had a rash from Flonase and it is all gone.
Mary E.
06/11/18
I came seeking help to alleviate a severe itching problem that has gone on for years. I had consulted 2 other doctors (one of whom was a dermatologist) but the itching persisted. Andrew (the PA who treated me at Carolina Skin Care) prescribed a cream and explained clearly how to use it. For the first time in about 10 years, my problem is under control. I am relieved and grateful.
Janet S.
06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bob M.
06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Bernice B.
06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Lavada A.
06/11/18
it was wonderful.very professional.
Sandra E.
06/11/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location