Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

96 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a great experience
Demetria P.
06/14/18
Dr. Klumpar got quick results from a biopsy and immediately recommended a plastic surgeon to remove an area that was going to be more involved than he was comfortable with. Excellent dermatologist and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Emilie H.
06/13/18
Dr.Klumpar and staff are very professional and caring.
Curtis M.
06/13/18
Very professional
Robert V.
06/13/18
Dr Julie listens so well, and looks at every concern. She checks out any suspicious areas (for me!) and puts me at ease if they are nothing to worry about, then concentrates on the ones that need attention.
Karen E.
06/13/18
Very good. Got my needs taken care of.
Virginia L.
06/13/18
The staff were very nice and helpful!
Emilee S.
06/13/18
Cassidy was very professional and thorough with her exam. She made me very comfortable while removing difficult skin tags. I highly recommend Carolina Skin Care and Cassidy
Blake J.
06/13/18
Excellent service per the entire staff. Dedicated to solving problems.
Nancy L.
06/13/18
The first time I ever went to Carolina Skin Care, I was there for over 2hours, I did not like the doctor, and the instructions for the medicines that I recieved somehow got misdirected. But this last time that I was just seen, (even though I was there for the same thing because my skin problem still was not solved), I was in and out in a timely manner, the lady doctor that I saw seemed genuinely concerned about my problems, was knowledgeable and very polite! :) Also, I was told that the old doctor that I saw no longer worked there.
Dora T.
06/13/18
The staff were caring and knowledgeable. I am thrilled with the results of my care; my condition is nearly clear, thanks to the care I received from Carolina Skin Care in Fayetteville!
Claudette D.
06/13/18
Very professional
Cresron R.
06/13/18
The staff and Doctor were super friendly and took the time to explain everything. Every time I have went I have had a minimal wait and procedures took only minutes.
Jesse L.
06/12/18
I see Dr. Aldrich (Laurinburg location). Great experiences. Fantastic treatment. Highly recommend ~
Michelle H.
06/12/18
Dr, Klumpar is an excellent physician. The staff is always very courteous and displays excellent customer service.
Larry W.
06/12/18
Very friendly staff. Thank you for the great care.
Carol A.
06/12/18
My experience in the clinic was, overall, excellent. Everyone was courteous, efficient and humanistic. Well done!
John Antoine L.
06/12/18
I was very happy with the service, excellent
Renate P.
06/12/18
Staff and Drs. are amazing!
Viviana M.
06/12/18
I've been going to Alicia N for about 9 years. She is just fabulous! Always tailors skincare to you and what you need at that moment. The best!
Dale S.
06/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location