Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

107 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am a new patient and felt very welcome. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and was taken care of very well. I would definitely recommend Carolina Skin to anyone.
Tammy F.
06/16/18
I like knowing that when I go for my appointment that they will look me over from head to toe for anything suspicious. With my family history of cancer I am sure to keep my yearly visits and to go more often is needed.
Loretta K.
06/16/18
I didn’t have to wait too long for my appointment and I was impressed with the young mans (PA) ability to hone in on problems areas!
Wanda M.
06/15/18
I would highly recommend Dr Klumpar. He is friendly, thorough and professional. He and his staff made me feel at ease. I left the office feeling confident that everything had been checked out.
Laura F.
06/15/18
Friendly staff who took the time to explain what they were going to do. Thanks
Thomas L.
06/15/18
was seen at appointment time. good care!
Brady R.
06/14/18
The PAs and staff were attentive and described my procedure and requirements for after-care in detail. All appointments were on time.
Mark P.
06/14/18
I highly recommend this practice! An issue was found that was ignored by others and successfully dealt with! Thanks to the Dr. and all the staff!
Joe B.
06/14/18
Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to everyone
Tony G.
06/14/18
I am always pleased with the service I receive. My concerns are listened to and are dealt with in a professional manner.
Mary Louise H.
06/14/18
VERY SATISFACTORY. VERY GOOD STAFF
THOMAS T.
06/14/18
I had a great experience
Demetria P.
06/14/18
Dr. Klumpar got quick results from a biopsy and immediately recommended a plastic surgeon to remove an area that was going to be more involved than he was comfortable with. Excellent dermatologist and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Emilie H.
06/13/18
Dr.Klumpar and staff are very professional and caring.
Curtis M.
06/13/18
Very professional
Robert V.
06/13/18
Dr Julie listens so well, and looks at every concern. She checks out any suspicious areas (for me!) and puts me at ease if they are nothing to worry about, then concentrates on the ones that need attention.
Karen E.
06/13/18
Very good. Got my needs taken care of.
Virginia L.
06/13/18
The staff were very nice and helpful!
Emilee S.
06/13/18
Cassidy was very professional and thorough with her exam. She made me very comfortable while removing difficult skin tags. I highly recommend Carolina Skin Care and Cassidy
Blake J.
06/13/18
Excellent service per the entire staff. Dedicated to solving problems.
Nancy L.
06/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location