Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

128 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mack C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Found a melanoma didn’t know I had. Well done Carolina Skin Care.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Klumper explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. Made our visit a pleasant one.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Doctor was a very nice man. Concerned about me, his patient, and had a sense of humor. Painless removal of pre-cancer skin problem. I like painless!
Sabreena C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very nice and professional
Debra H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Klumpar is a great skin care Dr. He gives you realistic expectations with the most natural results.
Tony C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Good
Penelope E.
Submitted 08/28/18
I could not be more impressed with the efficient, adept care I received at my appointment. I am very grateful.
Lorena C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Professional & friendly. Highly recommended.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I recommend Dr. Klumpar , Jessica, and the staff at the Carolina Skin Care office highly. I am always satisfied with their service and prompness.
Sid H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Professional and Painless
George T.
Submitted 08/27/18
I have always received courteous and friendly service at all levels during my long association with Carolina Skin Care.
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/27/18
This was my first time. But I did feel confident in what I was told about my feet and feet. Everything is a process. I agree. Friendly and he didn't mind touching my feet. I believe that I am at the right place at the right time.
Harold H.
Submitted 08/27/18
I was well pleased with my visit.the nurse staff was great .the doctor did a great job on me they explained everything they did to me.there service was great .i would recommend there service to anyone.
Pam W.
Submitted 08/26/18
everything went well
Deloris S.
Submitted 08/26/18
Employees were very professional and proficient in their jobs. Very pleased with results and and visit.
Sue W.
Submitted 08/26/18
I felt every comfortable, the atmosphere was great everyone is very caring and pleasant. I recommend Dr Klumpar to my sister who is now a patient.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/26/18
I love Ms Julie. She’s the best. Easy to talk to and knows her work.
Teresea P.
Submitted 08/26/18
I was very pleased with my visit to your office.Everyone was so nice and i didn't wait at all.I saw Hannah and she was great.
Tiffany V.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything in an easy to understand way. Made me feel comfortable. Would recommend.
FABIOLA L O.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great Visit
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location