Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

196 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shenika W.
Submitted 10/30/19
My appointments are always quick because I'm on Accutane. Dr. McCaskill is a sweetheart and so is Natalie! The office is efficient and I have always had great customer service.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great as usual. Long wait though.
Joan H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great as always.
Jessica F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff, very professional. Worth the wait for an appointment.
Jesse M.
Submitted 10/30/19
My experience for service was.
Donald D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very Positive experience
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Klumpar and his staff are excellent. Dr. Klumpar and the PA’s are all very knowledgeable and know how to make you feel very comfortable and well taken care of. A very professional and warm welcome from the whole crew starting with the receptionists.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/28/19
My last visit was with Cassidy Conley. I have been dealing with an ongoing issue that has been difficult to diagnose. She was kind, thorough, attentive, & in the end provided me with samples of a prescription that provided me almost immediate relief. The first relief I've had on months. I would absolutely recommend Carolina Skin. The entire staff is polite & they keep their appt times. No sitting around waiting.
Stephen O.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am pleased with the service I have recieved from Carolina Skin Care.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thorough and quick! I never have to wait to be seen.
Mason M.
Submitted 10/28/19
In and out of the office quickly. The doctor listened to my concerns, immediately addressed them and sent me on my way. I wish all my appointments went this way!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleasant and friendly
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Professional and effective dermatology visit with caring staff.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great
Shirley V.
Submitted 10/22/19
I receive excellent care every time I go there. They have a caring, courteous, and professional team.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick, and thorough little procedure.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very professional I give Dr Klumpar and his staff are excellent personal and very caring. I would recommend anyone that’s is in need of a specialist in skin care. Carolina Skin Care You have so many options there several locations. Look them up to see all the options that is offered. I moved from Charlotte NC area this is the best office I have ever visited. Recommend to everyone,
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, Dr. Klumpar listens, understands and consistently accomplishes what I ask for each and every time! And his staff is pleasant as well. Thanks so much
James H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent
Robert H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have been going to them for years. Front office and physicians are great.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location