Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

107 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was very friendly. Dr Klumper explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. Made our visit a pleasant one.
Michael C.
08/29/18
Doctor was a very nice man. Concerned about me, his patient, and had a sense of humor. Painless removal of pre-cancer skin problem. I like painless!
Shirley P.
08/29/18
Very nice and professional
Sabreena C.
08/29/18
Dr. Klumpar is a great skin care Dr. He gives you realistic expectations with the most natural results.
Debra H.
08/29/18
Good
Tony C.
08/28/18
I could not be more impressed with the efficient, adept care I received at my appointment. I am very grateful.
Penelope E.
08/28/18
Professional & friendly. Highly recommended.
Lorena C.
08/28/18
I recommend Dr. Klumpar , Jessica, and the staff at the Carolina Skin Care office highly. I am always satisfied with their service and prompness.
Robert B.
08/28/18
Professional and Painless
Sid H.
08/27/18
I have always received courteous and friendly service at all levels during my long association with Carolina Skin Care.
George T.
08/27/18
This was my first time. But I did feel confident in what I was told about my feet and feet. Everything is a process. I agree. Friendly and he didn't mind touching my feet. I believe that I am at the right place at the right time.
Lisa L.
08/27/18
I was well pleased with my visit.the nurse staff was great .the doctor did a great job on me they explained everything they did to me.there service was great .i would recommend there service to anyone.
Harold H.
08/27/18
everything went well
Pam W.
08/26/18
Employees were very professional and proficient in their jobs. Very pleased with results and and visit.
Deloris S.
08/26/18
I felt every comfortable, the atmosphere was great everyone is very caring and pleasant. I recommend Dr Klumpar to my sister who is now a patient.
Sue W.
08/26/18
I love Ms Julie. She’s the best. Easy to talk to and knows her work.
Nancy R.
08/26/18
I was very pleased with my visit to your office.Everyone was so nice and i didn't wait at all.I saw Hannah and she was great.
Teresea P.
08/26/18
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything in an easy to understand way. Made me feel comfortable. Would recommend.
Tiffany V.
08/25/18
Great Visit
FABIOLA L O.
08/25/18
The PA made a correct diagnosis. I had a speedy clearing of the rash using the ointment he prescribed.
Virginia F.
06/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location