Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

183 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great
Shirley V.
Submitted 10/22/19
I receive excellent care every time I go there. They have a caring, courteous, and professional team.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick, and thorough little procedure.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very professional I give Dr Klumpar and his staff are excellent personal and very caring. I would recommend anyone that’s is in need of a specialist in skin care. Carolina Skin Care You have so many options there several locations. Look them up to see all the options that is offered. I moved from Charlotte NC area this is the best office I have ever visited. Recommend to everyone,
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, Dr. Klumpar listens, understands and consistently accomplishes what I ask for each and every time! And his staff is pleasant as well. Thanks so much
James H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent
Robert H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have been going to them for years. Front office and physicians are great.
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Really like Dr Klumpar and what a caring staff.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/09/19
I had a great experience and highly recommend Doctor Klumpar!
Maricia P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Kumplar is very professional and sincerely cares about Client satisfaction. Great bedside manner. He did not rush me out, as he took the time to answer my questions. So many services available, to fulfill my vain desires
Sharyn K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Klumpar is extremely pleasant and competent, quick to respond to my questions, and I would happily see him again.
Dennis R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Klumpar is great to work with. Listens intently and offers sound advice. Happy to have him as my dermatologist.
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Really appreciated doctor klumpars professionalism and the professionalism of his staff as well.
Billie C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Klumpar was very nice and attentive and his assistant was also.
Char L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Klumpar and his staff were very informative caring and kind. They explained my diagnosis treatment and what to expect next. I am very pleased with this appointment.
John R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Nurse and Doc were both great!
Clay H.
Submitted 08/12/19
The doctor was good to get to the problem and did a great job .
David B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional and caring
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Zaidee B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Klumpar was very patient with me and made me look very natural while still giving me the look I was striving for.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location