Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

96 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was well pleased with my visit.the nurse staff was great .the doctor did a great job on me they explained everything they did to me.there service was great .i would recommend there service to anyone.
Harold H.
08/27/18
everything went well
Pam W.
08/26/18
Employees were very professional and proficient in their jobs. Very pleased with results and and visit.
Deloris S.
08/26/18
I felt every comfortable, the atmosphere was great everyone is very caring and pleasant. I recommend Dr Klumpar to my sister who is now a patient.
Sue W.
08/26/18
I love Ms Julie. She’s the best. Easy to talk to and knows her work.
Nancy R.
08/26/18
I was very pleased with my visit to your office.Everyone was so nice and i didn't wait at all.I saw Hannah and she was great.
Teresea P.
08/26/18
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything in an easy to understand way. Made me feel comfortable. Would recommend.
Tiffany V.
08/25/18
Great Visit
FABIOLA L O.
08/25/18
The PA made a correct diagnosis. I had a speedy clearing of the rash using the ointment he prescribed.
Virginia F.
06/20/18
I am a new patient and felt very welcome. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and was taken care of very well. I would definitely recommend Carolina Skin to anyone.
Tammy F.
06/16/18
I like knowing that when I go for my appointment that they will look me over from head to toe for anything suspicious. With my family history of cancer I am sure to keep my yearly visits and to go more often is needed.
Loretta K.
06/16/18
I didn’t have to wait too long for my appointment and I was impressed with the young mans (PA) ability to hone in on problems areas!
Wanda M.
06/15/18
I would highly recommend Dr Klumpar. He is friendly, thorough and professional. He and his staff made me feel at ease. I left the office feeling confident that everything had been checked out.
Laura F.
06/15/18
Friendly staff who took the time to explain what they were going to do. Thanks
Thomas L.
06/15/18
was seen at appointment time. good care!
Brady R.
06/14/18
The PAs and staff were attentive and described my procedure and requirements for after-care in detail. All appointments were on time.
Mark P.
06/14/18
I highly recommend this practice! An issue was found that was ignored by others and successfully dealt with! Thanks to the Dr. and all the staff!
Joe B.
06/14/18
Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to everyone
Tony G.
06/14/18
I am always pleased with the service I receive. My concerns are listened to and are dealt with in a professional manner.
Mary Louise H.
06/14/18
VERY SATISFACTORY. VERY GOOD STAFF
THOMAS T.
06/14/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location