Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

215 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Carolina Skin Care Staff were very helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They were thorough in my checkup and were able to find a spot that needed treatment. Treatment began and I experienced relief immediately. I recommend Carolina Skin Care to keep your skin and yourself healthy.
Paulette B.
Submitted 06/09/18
The visit was very pleasant.
Ed K.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very nice staff, both professional and friendly. Thanks for taking care of my skin problems caused by too much sun exposure over the years.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Knowledgeable Doctor , great services
Michael S.
Submitted 06/09/18
Had place on my right eyebrow frozen; another place on my left arm "scraped" off. Any dermie can do those things. Here, however, and unlike my experience with other dermatologists I've visited, I felt as if my welfare really mattered. And I'm important!
Noah P.
Submitted 06/09/18
Good
Tamika H.
Submitted 06/09/18
I never have to wait for a long period of time. The staff is always friendly. The medications the doctor prescribes me for my acne actually works and my face is clearing up! I'm very satisfied with their service. I have recommended Dr. Klumpar's to my friends and family.
Nicky C.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very pleasant
Carol M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Great!! Love Andrew sorry to hear that he was leaving!!
Karen L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great experience!
Kaitlin P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great place!
Barry C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Both visits have been wonderful. Great friendly professional service. I would recommend to anyone.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Efficient and friendly.
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/08/18
Knowledgeable, fast friendly and helpful staff.
William W.
Submitted 06/08/18
N/a
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location