Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

211 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient and thorough.
Bernice B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Doctor Klumpar and his assistant were very nice and informative and didnot mind or seem bothered by questions I had about moles in question. Due to me being a person with many Moles all over, I was checked from head to toe. The Office has a very friendly atmosphere.
Lavada A.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very happy with the service and the care was excellent.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/11/18
it was wonderful.very professional.
Christa F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very knowledgeable; the staff is very respectful and caring
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/11/18
First class. Helped me with my issue. Even helped with insurance issues with prescribed medications .
Lawrence B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Helpful
Mallory B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fast and friendly
Harriet G.
Submitted 06/10/18
The atmosphere was very claiming and the information I received was awesome. I started the process to remove the dark spots off my face and I have noticed a change. She recommended that I started chemical peels and I was a little apprehensive but I think I want to try it.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 06/10/18
I saw Hannah Palko-PA at the Fayetteville office for hair loss. She was friendly, attentive, and polite. She took her time to listen to me, to explain what could be the possible causes of my problem, she explained in detail the procedures and the expected outcome of the treatment. She also ordered additional lab work wish to my surprise discover other hidden health problems/concerns. She immediately put a referral for a rheumatology specialist. I can't finish my recommendation without mentioning how awesome the front staff is. From the moment you enter the office they make you feel welcome. Thank you ladies.
April K.
Submitted 06/10/18
No, thank you.
Jim H.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr Klumpar was on time and efficient as well as entertaining while he di a minor surgical procedure.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great
Greg S.
Submitted 06/10/18
Great people. Always very attentive.
Jackie J.
Submitted 06/10/18
Everyone was very polite, pleasant, and professional. They made me feel at ease and they listened to me. My experience was very good.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/09/18
I first came to the clinic for a routine follow up appt for a full body check due to a history of melanoma skin cancer. The providers I saw took great care in addressing my concerns and they also found a second type of skin,BCC. Through every biopsies, cryosurgery,and even radiation therapy they have been by my side every step of the way. They have also been a big support for my husband. They entire staff has been a blessing to us and I’m thankful to have they with me through this battle. Thank you so much Carolina Skin Care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Carolina Skin Care Staff were very helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They were thorough in my checkup and were able to find a spot that needed treatment. Treatment began and I experienced relief immediately. I recommend Carolina Skin Care to keep your skin and yourself healthy.
Paulette B.
Submitted 06/09/18
The visit was very pleasant.
Ed K.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very nice staff, both professional and friendly. Thanks for taking care of my skin problems caused by too much sun exposure over the years.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Knowledgeable Doctor , great services
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location