Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

215 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very friendly and professional.
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/23/20
He was kind and congenial as well as professional. I have to add “essentially painless” too, since I’m such a “chicken” lol!
Jane B.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff was very polite. They got me in early and finished my procedure quickly. Dr. Krumpler is very knowledgeable.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Klempar is kind and professional, he explains things in easy to understand terms and welcomes all questions.
John C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Klumpar spent time talking about my procedure with me and made me feel comfortable. He is very personable. The staff is very friendly and I was seen on time.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience. And I really appreciate everyone being right on time.
Edward F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.Klumpar was very professional and talked me through the entire procedure was in and out very quickly
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/12/20
The staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Klumpar gave a good explanation of what was going to happen. Painless and quick procedure.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.Klumpar,and his staff did an awesome job ,Im very happy with the experience of getting botox.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Klumbar and his assistant were absolutely great! He was very kind and checked multiple times if I was doing good during my small surgery. I would absolutely recommend him! Thank you!!
Shyamal P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Well behaved. Got the appropriate care!
Paul S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. K performs his work very good and interacts well with his patients.
William R.
Submitted 04/07/20
He was polite and professional.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/07/20
My visit today was great. Everyone was very professional and personable. Thanks!
Doris H.
Submitted 03/31/20
I hope mask and face shields will be available for the doctor in the future.
Kayla A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Klumpar and staff made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be referring anyone in need of a dermatologist to Carolina Skin Care.
Dale K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Klumpar has helped me through several skin issues. Knowledgeable and professional. Staff are always friendly and professional.
Pennie T.
Submitted 02/18/20
All of the staff were very nice
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/29/20
I make an annual visit to Dr. Klumplar. Making sure my skin is free and clear of any skin cancer. Carolina Skin Care and Dr. Klumpar help me be proactive in my prevention of skin cancer. Thank you.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location