Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

98 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am 100% satisfied with Dr Klumpar! I will continue going to him for all my skin care and procedures. He’s very professional and engaging with his patients, most of all, gives excellent results!
Deborah L.
03/23/19
The dr and his staff are very friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Jessica C.
03/20/19
Doctor was really helpful and took care of the kidney pain thoroughly. This is a Very good doctor and staff without doubt.
Charles R.
09/03/18
Every thing was o k
Terry D.
09/03/18
I had a great experience! Dr. Klumpar was willing to help me solve my problem!
Micaela H.
09/01/18
Great visit
Meredith W.
09/01/18
The people in this office couldn’t have been any better. I could not walk and they happily brought a wheelchair to my car and got me into the office. Everyone was cheerful and polite and very accommodating to this old lady!
Kate N.
08/31/18
Jessica is always welcoming and professional. Answers all of my questions genuinely.
Tracy K.
08/30/18
I have always respected Dr. Klumpar, and the entire staff. Each time I have visited everything has been to my complete satisfaction. Jessica has worked with me more than most others. She always does a thorough and such a great job. The office staff does a quality job as well. I feel confident each time I visit that all problems will be handled professionally. Keep up the great work.
Barry W.
08/30/18
Dr. Klumpar and physician assistant Hannah Palko could not have been more caring and professional. The quickly and efficiently took care of me, and I highly recommend you take advantage of their Fayetteville location!
Tracy M.
08/30/18
Found a melanoma didn’t know I had. Well done Carolina Skin Care.
Mack C.
08/30/18
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Klumper explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. Made our visit a pleasant one.
Michael C.
08/29/18
Doctor was a very nice man. Concerned about me, his patient, and had a sense of humor. Painless removal of pre-cancer skin problem. I like painless!
Shirley P.
08/29/18
Very nice and professional
Sabreena C.
08/29/18
Dr. Klumpar is a great skin care Dr. He gives you realistic expectations with the most natural results.
Debra H.
08/29/18
Good
Tony C.
08/28/18
I could not be more impressed with the efficient, adept care I received at my appointment. I am very grateful.
Penelope E.
08/28/18
Professional & friendly. Highly recommended.
Lorena C.
08/28/18
I recommend Dr. Klumpar , Jessica, and the staff at the Carolina Skin Care office highly. I am always satisfied with their service and prompness.
Robert B.
08/28/18
Professional and Painless
Sid H.
08/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location