Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

219 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff made it less painful!
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Klumpar and staff are very professional. I have been to the office for services several times and am always pleased with treatment.
Krisanne B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I've been going and seeking treatment for the past 8 years. The doctor and staff have always been friendly and informative.
Adrian D.
Submitted 10/28/20
When I arrived at the front door of the office, the staff were very friendly when they greeted me. My medical addition was very helpful and very kind. Dr. Klumpar explained my procedure in very easy to understand terms, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He was so nice and easy to talk to. I look forward to my future visits!
Beth S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very friendly and professional.
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/23/20
He was kind and congenial as well as professional. I have to add “essentially painless” too, since I’m such a “chicken” lol!
Jane B.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff was very polite. They got me in early and finished my procedure quickly. Dr. Krumpler is very knowledgeable.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Klempar is kind and professional, he explains things in easy to understand terms and welcomes all questions.
John C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Klumpar spent time talking about my procedure with me and made me feel comfortable. He is very personable. The staff is very friendly and I was seen on time.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience. And I really appreciate everyone being right on time.
Edward F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr.Klumpar was very professional and talked me through the entire procedure was in and out very quickly
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/12/20
The staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Klumpar gave a good explanation of what was going to happen. Painless and quick procedure.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.Klumpar,and his staff did an awesome job ,Im very happy with the experience of getting botox.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Klumbar and his assistant were absolutely great! He was very kind and checked multiple times if I was doing good during my small surgery. I would absolutely recommend him! Thank you!!
Shyamal P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Well behaved. Got the appropriate care!
Paul S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. K performs his work very good and interacts well with his patients.
William R.
Submitted 04/07/20
He was polite and professional.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/07/20
My visit today was great. Everyone was very professional and personable. Thanks!
Doris H.
Submitted 03/31/20
I hope mask and face shields will be available for the doctor in the future.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location