Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Specialists located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

202 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 04/07/20
He was polite and professional.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/07/20
My visit today was great. Everyone was very professional and personable. Thanks!
Doris H.
Submitted 03/31/20
I hope mask and face shields will be available for the doctor in the future.
Kayla A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Klumpar and staff made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be referring anyone in need of a dermatologist to Carolina Skin Care.
Dale K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Klumpar has helped me through several skin issues. Knowledgeable and professional. Staff are always friendly and professional.
Pennie T.
Submitted 02/18/20
All of the staff were very nice
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/29/20
I make an annual visit to Dr. Klumplar. Making sure my skin is free and clear of any skin cancer. Carolina Skin Care and Dr. Klumpar help me be proactive in my prevention of skin cancer. Thank you.
Joyce W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Klumpar is very nice and professional. He took the time to explain things concerning my issue but had to refer me to his associate in Pinehurst. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Klumpar and his staff and would definitely recommend his services. If I have anymore issues I will definitely return to his office. I highly recommend his services.
Beverly H.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been going to Dr. Klumpar for several years and have been very satisfied with the professionalism and results of the treatments I receive.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very satisfied and pleased with Dr. Klumpar and his staff.
Jill N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Klumper is a wonderful Dr with a very nice manner
Paul F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been a regular patient at Carolina Skin Care for more than ten years, and every visit has been top notch. Dr. Klumpar and all his staff are professional *and* friendly, and they always take the time answer my questions and generally put me at ease.
Fontella S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Soni G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very knowledgeable and kind. Explains exactly what is going on and what to expect from treatment.
Bernice E.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was pleased with my visit very nice doctor and office staff was friendly.
Peggy A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good visit staff and doctor.
Rozanna M.
Submitted 12/09/19
I would highly recommend Dr Klumper and Carolina Skin Care. The staff is excellent and help to make this a stress free experience.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience. Very courteous and professional
Ellen R.
Submitted 12/02/19
i had been suffering with itchy rashes. My friend recommended Carolina Skin because She was so pleased with the results she received. I found everything she said about Carolina Skin to be true. The Dr’s are amazing. They are professional and caring. I highly recommend Carolina Skin.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location