Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

194 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly H.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been going to Dr. Klumpar for several years and have been very satisfied with the professionalism and results of the treatments I receive.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very satisfied and pleased with Dr. Klumpar and his staff.
Jill N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Klumper is a wonderful Dr with a very nice manner
Paul F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been a regular patient at Carolina Skin Care for more than ten years, and every visit has been top notch. Dr. Klumpar and all his staff are professional *and* friendly, and they always take the time answer my questions and generally put me at ease.
Fontella S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good
Soni G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very knowledgeable and kind. Explains exactly what is going on and what to expect from treatment.
Bernice E.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was pleased with my visit very nice doctor and office staff was friendly.
Peggy A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good visit staff and doctor.
Rozanna M.
Submitted 12/09/19
I would highly recommend Dr Klumper and Carolina Skin Care. The staff is excellent and help to make this a stress free experience.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience. Very courteous and professional
Ellen R.
Submitted 12/02/19
i had been suffering with itchy rashes. My friend recommended Carolina Skin because She was so pleased with the results she received. I found everything she said about Carolina Skin to be true. The Dr’s are amazing. They are professional and caring. I highly recommend Carolina Skin.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care
Evelina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The Service was good. The Front Desk was professional. I would recommend the office to a friend. The doctor was exceptionally very polite
Billie K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Quick,painless, explained teatment well.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good experience
Marjorie G.
Submitted 10/31/19
My last visit was with Cassidy Conley. I have been dealing with an ongoing issue that has been difficult to diagnose. She was kind, thorough, attentive, & in the end provided me with immediate relief. I would absolutely recommend Carolina Skin. The entire staff is polite & they keep their appt times. No sitting around waiting.
Lorne H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything was great except for time I to waited for consultations. PA was great, seemed to know her stuff. Staff was great.
Debra M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Completely satisfied with my experience at Carolina Skin Care. Would recommend them
Shenika W.
Submitted 10/30/19
My appointments are always quick because I'm on Accutane. Dr. McCaskill is a sweetheart and so is Natalie! The office is efficient and I have always had great customer service.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great as usual. Long wait though.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location