Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

183 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care
Evelina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
The Service was good. The Front Desk was professional. I would recommend the office to a friend. The doctor was exceptionally very polite
Billie K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Quick,painless, explained teatment well.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very good experience
Marjorie G.
Submitted 10/31/19
My last visit was with Cassidy Conley. I have been dealing with an ongoing issue that has been difficult to diagnose. She was kind, thorough, attentive, & in the end provided me with immediate relief. I would absolutely recommend Carolina Skin. The entire staff is polite & they keep their appt times. No sitting around waiting.
Lorne H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everything was great except for time I to waited for consultations. PA was great, seemed to know her stuff. Staff was great.
Debra M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Completely satisfied with my experience at Carolina Skin Care. Would recommend them
Shenika W.
Submitted 10/30/19
My appointments are always quick because I'm on Accutane. Dr. McCaskill is a sweetheart and so is Natalie! The office is efficient and I have always had great customer service.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great as usual. Long wait though.
Joan H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great as always.
Jessica F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff, very professional. Worth the wait for an appointment.
Jesse M.
Submitted 10/30/19
My experience for service was.
Donald D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very Positive experience
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Klumpar and his staff are excellent. Dr. Klumpar and the PA’s are all very knowledgeable and know how to make you feel very comfortable and well taken care of. A very professional and warm welcome from the whole crew starting with the receptionists.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/28/19
My last visit was with Cassidy Conley. I have been dealing with an ongoing issue that has been difficult to diagnose. She was kind, thorough, attentive, & in the end provided me with samples of a prescription that provided me almost immediate relief. The first relief I've had on months. I would absolutely recommend Carolina Skin. The entire staff is polite & they keep their appt times. No sitting around waiting.
Stephen O.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am pleased with the service I have recieved from Carolina Skin Care.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thorough and quick! I never have to wait to be seen.
Mason M.
Submitted 10/28/19
In and out of the office quickly. The doctor listened to my concerns, immediately addressed them and sent me on my way. I wish all my appointments went this way!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleasant and friendly
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Professional and effective dermatology visit with caring staff.
Carolina Skin Care and Spa

Dermatology and Cosmetic Services

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Federal Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location