Testimonials and Reviews

Carolina Skin Care

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Pinehurst, NC & Fayetteville, NC

96 total reviews

Carolina Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor was really helpful and took care of the kidney pain thoroughly. This is a Very good doctor and staff without doubt.
Charles R.
09/03/18
Every thing was o k
Terry D.
09/03/18
I had a great experience! Dr. Klumpar was willing to help me solve my problem!
Micaela H.
09/01/18
Great visit
Meredith W.
09/01/18
The people in this office couldn’t have been any better. I could not walk and they happily brought a wheelchair to my car and got me into the office. Everyone was cheerful and polite and very accommodating to this old lady!
Kate N.
08/31/18
Jessica is always welcoming and professional. Answers all of my questions genuinely.
Tracy K.
08/30/18
I have always respected Dr. Klumpar, and the entire staff. Each time I have visited everything has been to my complete satisfaction. Jessica has worked with me more than most others. She always does a thorough and such a great job. The office staff does a quality job as well. I feel confident each time I visit that all problems will be handled professionally. Keep up the great work.
Barry W.
08/30/18
Dr. Klumpar and physician assistant Hannah Palko could not have been more caring and professional. The quickly and efficiently took care of me, and I highly recommend you take advantage of their Fayetteville location!
Tracy M.
08/30/18
Found a melanoma didn’t know I had. Well done Carolina Skin Care.
Mack C.
08/30/18
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Klumper explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. Made our visit a pleasant one.
Michael C.
08/29/18
Doctor was a very nice man. Concerned about me, his patient, and had a sense of humor. Painless removal of pre-cancer skin problem. I like painless!
Shirley P.
08/29/18
Very nice and professional
Sabreena C.
08/29/18
Dr. Klumpar is a great skin care Dr. He gives you realistic expectations with the most natural results.
Debra H.
08/29/18
Good
Tony C.
08/28/18
I could not be more impressed with the efficient, adept care I received at my appointment. I am very grateful.
Penelope E.
08/28/18
Professional & friendly. Highly recommended.
Lorena C.
08/28/18
I recommend Dr. Klumpar , Jessica, and the staff at the Carolina Skin Care office highly. I am always satisfied with their service and prompness.
Robert B.
08/28/18
Professional and Painless
Sid H.
08/27/18
I have always received courteous and friendly service at all levels during my long association with Carolina Skin Care.
George T.
08/27/18
This was my first time. But I did feel confident in what I was told about my feet and feet. Everything is a process. I agree. Friendly and he didn't mind touching my feet. I believe that I am at the right place at the right time.
Lisa L.
08/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location